Home Page | Map to office | About | Contact Us | Email Us 

Mississauga Real Estate, Wills & Power of Attorney Law Services
 

You will find we have an open and casual atmosphere with an approachable staff providing you with real estate and family law related legal services and advice   

 Real Estate Lawyer Cindy McGoldrick, LLB

About Us

Cindy McGoldrick law firm consists of large group of Lawyers and Law Clerks and administrative people

We have an office administrator, two law clerks and myself to assist you.

Cindy McGoldrick - Lawyer

Tammy Lyons - Senior Law Clerk

Sharnelle Hayden - Law Clerk

Trish Miller - Law Clerk

Victoria Smith - Legal Assistant & Accounts Receivable and Payable Clerk

Josh Schaeufele - Process Server & Certified Personal Property Appraiser

You will find that my staff is exceptionally high tech, available and friendly.

Address:
6850 Millcreek Drive, Unit 102
Mississauga, ON, L5N 4J9

Phone:  905-608-9967

Map to our office

CINDY MCGOLDRICK

PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION

Millcreek Office

6850 Millcreek Drive

Mississauga , Ontario, L5N 4J9

Telephone 905-858-1366

Facsimile 905-858-3622

 

In Addition, We Have an Intake Office Located At:

  

West Credit Office

7145 West Credit Avenue

Mississauga , Ontario, L5N 4J9

Telephone 905-812-8123

Facsimile 905-812-1566

OUR TEAM MEMBERS

Cindy McGoldrick

Lawyer & Notary

cindy@cindymcgoldrick.com

Tammy Lyons

Senior Real Estate Law Clerk

tammy@cindymcgoldrick.com

Sharnelle Hayden , Legal Assistant

sharnelle@cindymcgoldrick.com

Trish Miller , Legal Assistant

trish@cindymcgoldrick.com

Victoria Smith , Legal Assistant

victoria@cindymcgoldrick.com

Mike Roberts , Conveyancer

mroberts@cindymcgoldrick.com

Josh Schaeufele , Process Server & CPPA

josh@cindymcgoldrick.com

Other sites of interest

This page and website were first created at 11:39 am February 29, 2008, last updated Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:10 PM © 2008 Cindy McGoldrick
6850 Millcreek Drive Unit 102, Mississauga, ON, L5N 4J9
Tel: 905-608-9967 xt. 223 Fax: 905-608-8206 Email: Cindy@cindymcgoldrick.com
| About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Home Page | Email Cindy